Esya 2019

Esya 2019 was held on August 23rd-24rd at Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology. 

The individual results are as follows: –

3D Modelling – Winners
Aditya Swaminathon

Procon Jr. – Winners
Bharat Goyal

Prosort – Winners
Bharat Goyal
Tanavya Dimri [NON-RKP]

3D Modelling – Second Runners Up
Ashvin Verma
Chiranjeev Singh Malhi [NON-RKP]

Congratulations to all of the winners!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.